203. Five mayors in Humanities and Education faculty

The Basque Committee of the Faculty of Humanities and Education has organized a discussion about the situation of Basque language with Basque-speaking mayors of five of the cities from Southern Basque Country, North Basque Country and Navarra: Bilbao, Pamplona, Maule, San Sebastian and Vitoria. MUtelebista has been there and have found that as the song says “euskaldunak bagare, bagara, bagire eta bagerala”.